Idiot is Man

Recently i had the pleasure of meeting “The Single Life” and oh what a life that is. Its sad that things had to come to an end, but life goes on.  So now that i am single, my single doors are opening up and men are just running their asses through LOL. At first I was overwhelmed with the endless possibilities of good looking men, but that feeling has came and went.  Men are idiots.  Every last one of them. My ex was even an idiot. If i hadn’t found him when i was young and dumb, we may not have been together as long as we were. The reason i say men are idiots is because their approach to women are ridiculous.  The things they say and do I cant grasp where their train of thought comes from. One example would be, the other day I was coming out of Krogers, got into my car and began to back out, when a man from outta nowhere is preventing me from pulling off. So i roll down my window and he hands me a business card, stating he cuts hair and does eyebrows.  I’m like cool, Thanks. He then continues to ask if i have a man and can he take me out. I politely stated, i just got out of a relationship and I’m not looking for anyone new, but he was persistent.  The conversation ended with me giving my phone  number to the guy.  The following day he tells me Good Morning and lets me know I am so beautiful, blah, blah, blah. He then follows by asking me if he could have one of those sexy pics that i keep stored in my phone.  What a fucking IDIOT. I blocked that mans number, i just cant!!! What is the problem with guys like seriously.  Another example is,  I went out on a date with an older man I had met earlier that day, I’m guessing 40’s.  He took me to a restaurant located on the banks of KY. It was nice, an adult environment, good lighting and seating, I ordered my food it was great, as well as the conversation. We left there and went dancing at an older bar called Nephews, which i was too young to get into and he knew that (so embarrassing) but i got in anyway. It reached a certain point in time where I wanted to go home, so i informed him of that and we left.  He walked me to my apartment building, we kissed goodbye and that should have been it.  But here is where the idiot of a man comes in.  He asks me where my apartment is and i point in a direction and he says lets go.  Now in my head I’m thinking he just wants to walk me to my actual door, so i went with it. MAAAAANNNNN! When we get inside this man tries to get him a lil tasty taste of this good pussy LOL. He undresses me, gives me some OTAY head and proceeds to stick his dick in me. After about 30 seconds I inform him that we need to stop and he needs to leave. He said we should continue because that would be the perfect way to end our night. And I had to let him know that this aint about him.  How would us having sex be perfect for us to end our night?? on our first date?? Him being an older  man i thought that he would have more respect for me and show me something other than a young mans mentality, but I was wrong.  Idiot is Man.

Leave a Reply

