Failure Attraction 

I would like to think I am a beautiful, talented, young and getting it type of woman. I am 22 years old with a great job,  I have a nice savings account , I don’t want for nothing, I drive , got my own place, no kids, 2 more jobs on the side and I’m keeping my body right. I have a good head on my shoulders and a vocabulary that could back that up. I don’t understand why I can’t attract men or women of the same nature. I attract people with kids, don’t drive, no money, mfs who been in jail, no job, no place of their own, stay in the ghetto, and mfs who think they can sell me a dream of vacations and shit and ain’t never been out of Cincinnati they damn selves. Like shut yo fake ass up. I attract niggas who are content with the life style of staying up on the latest clothes and fashion instead of staying up on a good credit score or keeping up a nice savings account. Those who want to get in the way of my money by requesting I take a day off of work and they source of income is drug money. Ummmmmm no! My money come first and I ain’t changing that for no man. I’m not asking for someone who can change my life anyway.  I’m looking for someone who can fit right in to what I got going on and we grow together. I want someone with a solid foundation like mine. I’m not understanding why that’s so hard to find. 

Leave a Reply

