Recap….

As I laid there, he wrapped his muscle arm around my slim, thick body. And we slept. Slept til the crack of the morning. Something had slowly awaken us. For him it was morning wood and for me, I became restless because of his morning wood. I let him take me. I hadn’t planned on it going into that night. I was supposed to go home, but he wanted me to stay. I felt like he was feeling me so i did.  I’m trying to figure out where down the line did I turn on “I wanna fuck avenue”! I allowed him to consume me. So I can’t be mad. Hell im not mad. I just want to figure out why I did it?? For me or for him??

Leave a Reply

